Teenage life

if your are a teenager you know that life is music, life is dressing up and taking pictures and most of all life is friends. No before you think I’m some adult saying teenagers are the worst I am not, I am a teenager too 16 at the moment and I know being a teenager is a struggle I mean we care about how many likes we get on instagram or what people think about us.

Teenage life is actually awesome but sometimes stress I mean deciding what to do with your hair or what you should wear yea I know..even though I never do it I know teenagers dress to impress or to kill yuup gotta have those necks turning…

people though mistake us for crazy weird people with moods I know I know we have times when we want to be alone but who doesn’t. I mean having people around all the time gets tiring. People think our age is the worst when no it isn’t it is the time where everyone finds whom they are okay maybe we do it in a crazy way but all the parties and stuff we not supposed to do is part of the package yeah you want a child get ready for it.

but some teenagers sometimes misinterpret things for the worst I mean yeah we live once I know but that does not mean getting drunk every single weekend and taking girls home I  mean have some respect yeah some teenagers are literally the worst I wouldn’t wanna be the parent worrying about my  childs whereabouts cause I haven’t seen the  since Friday nope.

but hey being a teenager is not all about the worst stuff it’s about experiencing a whole lot of stuff and making memories so that you can tell your children.live life to the fullest just not in the wrong way..IMG_20150504_161909,

Leave a Reply

