Respect by those working.

So like I’m one of those who get really irritated when I ask someone at a shop to help me with something and instead she gives me attitude like no let’s be serious you are paid to help customers but you pull a face when you have to do what you’re paid for…

If you know you are not good with people do not apply for a job where by you have to help people or deal with them I mean go work at a vet and work with animals..I know I’m not the only one who thinks these people are annoying cause where ever we go there is these people who think jobs are about money only.

If you are supposed to assist people assist them do not act as though you are forced to work at that certain place, do what you are paid to do.

Workers who actually do this kind of stuff are those who wanna be victims of murder really this is why we never ask for anything but do it ourselves.

If you know that you work at a shop or salon please get some lessons on being friendly and speaking to people in a nice way… I mean how do you expect to get customers if you act like some donkey when asked simple question’s.

I’m not really asking for much, I’m not even saying that every shop teller is an ass I’m just saying that some of them are and we’d like to be treated or tallied to with respect when I ask you to please hand ,e something do not say I’ve got hand’s do you like seriously think I woke up not feeling like I had hands or maybe you thinking I forgot, very well then thank you for reminding me but please hand it over.

Yeah respect is all I ask for and I don’t think using it will take that much from you..

Leave a Reply

