WOULD YOU WEAR KANYE WEST’S CLOTHING?

image

Have you seen Kanye West’s clothing line? Have you seen its masterpiece and what potential Kanye has in the fashion industry?( if you haven’t I got you covered though :D) but honestly speaking have you taken a moment of silence for the masterpieces?

image

image

Okay so everyone has been having mixed feelings about his clothing line, not sure whether they liked it or if they like him or neither of the two.

Seeing the lines one would describe Kanye’s lines as the homeless swag because everything was like you looked good but you looked like you didn’t have any money to buy decent clothes. Which fortunately for me I love that kinda clothing or that type of style, so when I saw the clothing I was literally sold especially the men’s clothing. I felt like these lines were made for me well and for those who like nude colors, sweat shirts and sneakers and that whole gangsta look.

Take a LOOK
                                         

image

image

image

image

image

I’m not sure about the shoes though, I feel like they look abnormal especially from close but the sure do look good from far.

4 thoughts on “WOULD YOU WEAR KANYE WEST’S CLOTHING?

Leave a Reply

