1 SKIRT 2 SHIRTS

Hey guys what’s up?…Can we just talk about the fact that this is my first lookbook ever…So at first I wanted to make a lookbook from all the skirts that I own and what kind of looks or outfits you could make out of them. Well that idea kind of fell out so I just made one with one skirt and  shirts with the same shoes

image

I wanted to look casual but at the same time kind of smart so thats why i added these kind of  tops instead of like a white shirt or blouse .So I picked my navy blue skirt from Mr Price that looked like you could wear to school but it had pockets so this was a total goner. I then paired it up with some red boots from Jet just to add in some colour. I don’t know tell me what you think.

ONE.

image

image

TWO

image

image

Skirt: Mr Price
Both shirts: Mr price
Shoes: Jet

Leave a Reply

