ADRESSING THE AMAS

Hey guys, what is up? So today I am so excited like it’s been so long. Like when last did I do one of these posts? Adressing what celebrities wore? But here again the Amas just hit yesterday and I liked what I saw so why not write about it?

image

image

So first I wanted to start with Kendall and Kylie becuase these two sisters looked so gorgeous. They looked extremely sexy I mean look at every  little thing from top to bottom. Even the colour looks like it was made for them. I like how Kendall has that sexy sophisticated look(her makeup and hair ) and then it looks like she didn’t want to over do it with evrything loooking badass and added something simple(the dress) and then those shoes just make her legs even sexier like OMG . Then Kylie she’s just that sister that looks sophisticated without even trying like, look at how she’s posing like her facial expression she looks like she’s about to kill. She on the other has shoes that are nice and simple but then that dress that pulls everyone’s attention(see the trend? Simple + over the top or sophisticated = sexy. I mean she looks so sexy especially with that side slit. I am literally sold.

image
Gigi Hadid

image

Okay can we like first look at Gigi’s breast area. I mean guys I get the bottom part but the top part is just amazing. Like the way they have those stringy crisscross strings that just makes me wanna see everything. I literally have no words to how much I love the top piece like I’m a literally inlove. And everything just suits Gigi like the colour looks perfect on her type of skin, I feel like white is her colour it just makes her look even prettier and innocent.

image

image

Then guys we have Selena Gomez she wore a red/maroon sequenced dress and I don’t know guys I wouldn’t say that I love it but what I liked about this dress is the back  I mean the back is to die for. I love the way it literally hangs loose on her lower back, that’s really sexy  but otherwise I don’t like the dress as much as I’d like to but overall though Selena looked good like the dress suited her. I don’t think the dress would look good on  anyone else , I don’t even think it does her enough justice but somehow it still looks good on her.

image

Omg like please, let’s take a moment of silence for the person who designed this dress. So if you didn’t know who this is then she is Nina Dovrev and oh lord she just owned it like I am speechless but she did it for me like, I like the way the colours go with the white like it was meant to be. And the way she has that little blazer on is just like “hi i am the princess of Aragon ” like everything about this outfit is on cloud nine.

image

You know how we always have those girls wearing lacy see through dresses and they look sexy? Ciara looks more than sexy she literally looks like some diamond costing billions. I mean guys can you see how her curves allow this dress to just sit there and stare at us. She literally looks like some dangerous assain from some far away place. This dress compliments her body very well, it suits her and she just looks perfect. You wouldn’t even think she had a child already.

image

Then we have Megan Trainor and what can I say like she just looked petite and just beautiful, she didn’t look like she had to try very hard to look the part. She came looking the part and the black suits her I mean from the way her music videos are, you’d kind of expect her to be wearing all colourful and just girly  but she came looking good and very sexy.

SOME THAT I LIKE?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Who did you like most?

Leave a Reply

