NOVEMBER PLAYLIST.

Hey guys. What is up? So firstly I’d like to welcome December with the warmest smile ever. Aren’t you excited to finally be at the end of the year? The last chapter of 2015 cause I definitely am. So since we literally ended November like yesterday I decided to a playlist for you guys.I did one of these like a long time ago so I thought why not do it again.

image

So again I’m not gonna put these in any list because I really can’t decide what my fave fave is.

1. Pia Mia – Touch
2. Pia Mia – Red Love
3. Justin Bieber – Sorry
4. Becky G ft PitBull – Can’t Get Enough
5. Tinashe ft Chris Brown – Player
6. August Alsina ft Lil Wayne – Why I do It
7. Krept & Konan ft Jeremih Freak of The Week
8. Fifth harmony- Reflection
9. Nelly ft Jeremih – The fix
10. Chad ft Soko – EFT
11. Dj Khaled ft Chris Brown, August Alsina, Fetty Wap – Gold Slugs
12. WajelwA – Prince Kaybee
13. One Direction- Perfect
14. Halsey- Americana
15. Zara Larsson – Never Forget you
16. James Bay – Let it go
17. Halsey – New Americana
18. Alessia Cara – Here

Okay guys so that’s my Playlist for the month. Do we jam to the same music or do you jam to something else? Tell me all about your playlist. I really do like knowing what songs I’m missing on so feel free to use the comment section🙂

Hope you liked today’s post and tell me if you like these kind of posts cause then I can do them every month. And HAPPY DECEMBER.

Stay connected
: Twitter @journeylekhulen
: Instagram theeoriginaljay

Leave a Reply

