BLOGMAS DAY 10: GET TO KNOW ME TAG.

Hey guys what’s up? So I know I already have a menu that tells you some things about me but I thought why not do a few more questions especially because it is BLOGMAS. I actually didn’t know what to post about today since I’m at a friends house and I don’t have any of my notes so yeah. Anyway..

 

 

• Are you named after anyone?

Lol actually no. Funny story, my mom actually name me Journey because she actually liked the name. Not a lot of thought given to it.

• When was the last time you cried?

If crying while laughing counts then yesterday. I was with some friends and like we were laughing hard.

• Do you have kids?

Nope not yet, well not any that ive goven birth to yet. But I’d love to have hundreds of them.

• If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

Yeah i mean who’s the coolest person besides me? I’m just kidding lol  but I would because I find myself very entertaining and loving.

• Do you use sarcasm a lot?

Yeah but I live in a place where most people don’t understand my sarcasm so I normally just shut it.

• Will you ever bungee-jump?

Yesss I’m all about those scary things so yeah. I just love that whole rush, you know feeling all excited and scared at the same time.

• What’s your favorite cereal?

I actually don’t like cereal because it kinda sogs up in the milk and I don’t like milks I don’t know. But if I had to choose maybe I’d say Cheerios. Wait does muesli count as Cereal? Cause I love muesli.

• What’s the first thing you notice about people?

The way the speak and their facial expressions.

• What is your eye colour?

Dark brown.

• Scary movie or happy endings?

Happy endings for sure I mean who wants to go to bed scared s***? But I also do like Scary movies but only if I’m watching them with a couple of friends.

• Favorite smells?

I’m not really sure hey, but I do like the smell of lemon and mint and chocolate mixed together.

• Summer or winter?

That’s so hard I mean I love both for different reasons but since I live in Sa I gotta say winter because our summer is so hot that you gotta become a fish and live in water.

• Computer or television?

Computer because well I can probably watch the tv there lol.

• What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

I’ve never actually been put of the country but the furthest I’ve been  is I think Durban.

• Do you have any special talents?

Yeah I sing and I’m also really good  in acting and drawing.

• Where were you born?

Witbank. Which is still in SA.

• Do you have any pets?

Nope. I really don’t like the whole idea of pets because I feel like it’s a whole lot of work.

• Favorite movie?

Theres to many to actually decide on. I watch a lot of movies so.. But a few that I can’t seem to get enough of have to be The wedding Crushers,  Burlesque, Mr and Mrs Smith, Lucy, Divergent and Step Up.

• Do you have any siblings?

Yeah! One only though. A brother.

• Favourite song?

This is just like those movies. I listen to many different songs to actually be able to decide on which is really my favorite.

Yup guys that’s all the questions for today. I hope you e joyed this post and if you share the same answer to any then please ☆

Stay connected.

Instagram x theeoriginaljay

Twitter x journeylekhulen

img-20160214-wa0001.jpg

One thought on “BLOGMAS DAY 10: GET TO KNOW ME TAG.

Leave a Reply

