BLOGMAS DAY 12: WHY I DONT LIKE CHRISTMAS.

image

Hey guys so a couple of days ago I did “reasons why I loved Christmas” so today I decided why not do reason why I don’t like Christmas because well there is a few things I don’t like about Christmas even though they aren’t totally bad.

 

 

This is actually funny because there’s only one thing I don’t like about Christmas but oh well.

So The first thing I could say I don’t like about Christmas is that it is only for one day. I mean why not like two days or maybe even a week. Really though I wish Christmas as in the day Christmas could be longer.Who wouldn’t like having those huge dinners for the whole week and maybe getting gifts for like seven days?

 

QOTD: WHAT DONT YOU LIKE ABOUT CHRISTMAS?

 

Leave a Reply

