BLOGMAS DAY 13: WOULD YOU RATHER.

Hey guys what’s up? So I was on Buzzfeed and saw these quizzes and some questions and I was like hey why not? So I’m gonna answer a few for  you.

 

 

  1. Would you rather smell like poop and not know it OR constantly smell poop that no one else smells?

lawl I rather smell something no one else does. Can you imagine all the looks you’d be getting?

2. Would you rather have your butt hole where your mouth is or would you rather your tastebuds where you butthole is?

But then how would I reach over to eat? Imagine having to go down in some gymnastic move just so that you can taste something. But I’d rather have my butt hole in my mouth because we already vomit with it so why not?

3. Would you rather be able to say everything that’s on your mind or never be able to speak?

Id rather say everything that’s in my mind then I mean everyone Will get me rather than getting confused about my feelings or what I really mean.

4. Would you rather be itchy  for the rest of your life or be sticky for the rest of your life?

I’d go with being itchy any day, have youever felt being sticky and all that gooey uhh euw. Really I just can’t.

5. Would you rather eat a bowl of vomit or a lick a hobbos toe?

Oh my word. Let’s just first say that both are disgusting but I’d rather lick a hobbos toe because no one told me how or how long to lick the toe.

 

I TAG EVERYONE THATS READING THIS TO DO YHIS TAG ON THEIR BLOGS.

 

 

Leave a Reply

