BLOGMAS DAY 19: 25 QUESTIONS.

Hey guys what is up?So for today since its actually chilled I decided to do the 25 questions tag. I tag everyone who’s reading this to do this tag.

Question 1: do you have any pets?
No not at all.

Question 2: name three things that are physically close to you.
My phone,  music and my vocal chords.

Question 3: what’s the weather like right now?
It was actually raining about an hour ago but it stopped so it’s still kinda chilled.

Question 4: do you drive? If so, have you crashed?
No, not at all.

Question 5: what time did you wake up this morning?
At about 9 something.

Question 6: when was the last time you showered?
I actually took a bath today but yesterday morning I took a shower.

Question 7: what was the last movie that you saw?
Pitch Perfect 2

Question 8: what does you last text message say?
“You missed a call from 076####262 (1) 18:4519/12/2015″

Question 9: what is your ringtone?
The standard iphone ringtone because I’m boring like that.

Question 10: have you ever been to a different country?
No not yet.

Question 11: do you like sushi?
No because the only time I had it, I actually found it disgusting.

Question 12: where do you buy your groceries?
Uhm Pick n Pay ,Checkers and Shoprite.

Question 13: have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?
No even though have problems sleeping I can’t get myself to actually take sleeping pills.

Question 14: how many siblings do you have?
Only one.

Question 15: do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
No.

Question 16: how old will you be turning on your next birthday?
I will be turning 17.

Question 17: do you wear contacts or glasses?
No, the doctor said I have eagle eyes.

Question 18: do you colour your hair?
No I wish I did.

Question 19: tell me something you are planning to do today.
Well it is night time so I do plan to sleep. 

Question 20: when was the last time you cried?
Right now actually because I’m sitting with the dumbest girl ever aka my BFF and she’s making jokes.

Question 21: what is your perfect pizza topping?
Mince.

Question 22: which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger?
Cheese burger.

Question 23: have you ever had an all-nighter?
All the time. I never actually sleep.

Question 24: what is your eye colour?
My eyes are brown.

Question 25: can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
Yes big time.

Leave a Reply

