BLOGMAS DAY 22: TRIP FROM JOHANNESBURG TO NELSPRUIT.

Hey Guys what’s up? So today’s post is really gonna be short and maybe a little boring for you because well Ive been on the road a whole 8 hours by a bus and you can just imagine how my legs are feeling right now..

And if I was awake for most of the ride I would tell you guys all about it, you know how maybe I felt or what I saw on the way here but shame I was literally dead. Woke up to eat and put my fave song on then went back to sleep. And that was literally the ride for me from one city to another (Johannesburg to Nelspruit)

Anyway I’m just tired, my legs are paining, my hair is all messed up and my makeup is smudged so yeah. Hope you guys have a great day and I love yous.

Leave a Reply

