JANUARY PLAYLIST.

image

Hey guys what is up? First things first Happy Love Month I hope that you guys already have people to share this month with. I’m going to have a Valentine series so stay tuned for some advice/tips and some cool ideas for Valentine. So for today I have last month’s playlist.

Another thing I wanna talk about is PILLOW TALK,  guys am I the only one excited for it because I literally died the day it came out. I just can’t! I feel like Zayn was hiding his vocal capabilities cause daym I never knew he was good.

Anyway here’s what I’ve been jamming to the last month.

Cassper Nyovest : Le Mpitse
Dej Loaf : Back Up
Eric Bellinger : Valet
Fall Out Boy : Irresistible
Grimes : Kill
Heavy K : Moya
Jhene Aiko : Lyin King
Jojo : Andre
Jojo : Say Love
Jojo : When Love
Major League : Zulu Girl
Professor : Ngice nga Fa
Twenty One Pilots : Stressed
Zara Larsson : Lush Life

That’s literally my whole jam list. I literally only listened to hose songs last month. Tell me what you listen to or what I’m missing out on.

You guys can add me on Twitter @journeylekhulen and Instagram @theeoriginaljay

Mwah!

Leave a Reply

