FEBRUARY PLAYLIST.

image

Hey guys what is up? Today for you I’m going to be sharing with you some music that I’ve been jamming to the whole of February. This month I don’t have that much songs cause I’ve literally been listening to the same songs all the time.

So here’s what I’ve been listening to.
1. Rihanna x work
2. Rihanna x higher
3. Rihanna x Close to you
4. Rihanna x considerations
5. Cici x Runaway
6. Zayn x Pillow Talk
7. Connor Maynard x Vegas girl
8. Charlie Puth x We don’t talk anymore
9. Rihanna x Pose
10. Daya x Hide Away

Yuup guys that’s literally all that I’ve been listening to all the time. Tell me if we have the same taste in music or of there’s some songs that you think I’m missing out on.

Stay connected.
Instagram x theeoriginaljay
Twitter x @journeylekhulen

image

5 thoughts on “FEBRUARY PLAYLIST.

  1. Great playlist (Y)
    My Top 5 of songs thaz I have been listening recently is
    ▶ Rihanna – Work
    ▶ Rihanna – Never Ending
    ▶ Bryson Tiller – Don’t
    ▶ D-Black ft. VVIP – Kotomoshi
    ▶ Voicemail – Gal dem ready now

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

