YOU GOTTA STOP||RANT.

  Hey guys what is up? I’m on a roll with these Rant posts aren’t I? Yeah you can give me that pat on the back it’s cool. Today I wanted to rant about something lifestyle related because since this rant thing I’ve only ranted about Fashion. Today I actually wanted to talk (well Rant) about something that’s been bothering me for a while now.This is a RANT.


Hey guys. So I normally get Instagram notifications telling me that I just got a follow from so and so and normally I’d go to the persons profile and check them out. You know see if I know them or if am interested in them. And normally If I don’t know the person I find that the person is on fleek, you know the perfect Instagram. Yup great theme, great pictures and many followers. And normally I’d ask myself what this person wants from me because lets be real I don’t have that many followers so what could they want? But then I end up following them because I’m generous and I mean they are cool so why not?

But I don’t know, it’s as if once you follow them back you’ve done something wrong. Yes your Instagram fleeky person unfollows you almost instantly. I have no idea why. Is it because your use is done, they’ve got that extra follow and now they don’t need you? Literally I do not understand, I mean why make me feel special and then take it away. At first I  thought oh no maybe it was a mistake but I’ve seen this happening so many times that I now know that this is a new founded technique of getting more followers.

But seriously this is not right. I mean what do you do when something like this happens to you? Do you straightly go and unfollow them or do you stick around thinking maybe they clicked the unfollow button by mistake. Cause I’m literally ready to start a protest. I’m getting sick of these games. Just stop cause after you unfollow me, I’m not staying a second longer. Literally starts packing bags and leaves.

Right guys that was today’s post. I hope that you liked it!

QOTD: WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN THIS HAPPENS TO YOU?
            :WHAT ELSE IRRITATES YOU ON INSTAGRAM?

Stay Connected…
Instagram x theeoriginaljay
Twitter x @journeylekhulen   

image

5 thoughts on “YOU GOTTA STOP||RANT.

  1. YES OMG! What I hate is when they say “follow back or I unfollow” SO WHY ARE YOU FOLLOWING ME THEN?πŸ˜‚ Instagram is meant to be a place where you are free to post things that you love, not just a competition of how many followers you have! I love these rant posts as I literally agree with everything!!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right, these people are just annoying. These days not having any followers or that many followers must be a problem, cause the things I see people doing just to get more followers or likes is amazing.I’m glad you like them!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahha, I literally feel ya!!! When someone of this kind follows me, I follow back and check every other day if they still follow me. If not, I hit the ‘unfollow’-button just like they did. I am generous, but you can’t play with me, hahahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

