10 THINGS TO DO ON SPRING BREAK.

image

Hey guys what is up? No, no wait I’m not here to fight. In
fact I’m sorry. Wait, calm down I can explain..Let’s just say our wifi isn’t working and I couldn’t upload until today. And boy let me just say, I was dying. Anyway today I wanted to do a 10 things to do on school break, because schools just broke and why not?!

Am I the only one who, when they are on break never know what to do and end up hating the break and want to go back to school? Because seriously that’s how it always goes because I never do anything and end up lazing around. If you do the same, don’t worry I’m gonna give you 10 things to do .

1. Work, work, work, work
Yes! Get to the gym or if not get on your floor either way get working. Work on that bod that you’ve been wanting for ages and just stay healthy and look good.

2. Movies.
Who said you’ve gotta have money to watch movies? Watch the movies you already have at home. Spend a ten on some popcorn and you’re set to go. You can even call up your friends to bring their movies too and just watch something. To spice things a bit up you and your squad can go out to the mall and watch movies.

3. Go to an amusement park.
Pick up your whole squad and go catch some rides. Even better, go as a huge group and make some memories.

4. Take pictures.
I must say, this is my favorite thing to do. What I like to do is dress up, polish my face a bit and go around the neighborhood and find a good spot to take pictures. You can even go out with your friends and take group photos.

5. Attend socials.
I don’t know about you, but I don’t go to parties. So socials are kind of the best for me. Basically what a social is, is like a part for children under the age of 18. So there’s no alcohol and drunk people like that even though it is at night. Basically what you do is just dance and make some new friends.

6. Get a job.
What better way to spend your free time than to make money? Yes girl go job hunting and find a job for the time being of your break. I find this actually fun as while your putting something on your cv you’re also getting paid.

7. Go out with your friends.
Go to the mall with your friends and   Look out for some eye candy. You guys can go shopping or even window shopping or maybe go out for lunch. Either way quit staying in bed the whole time and go out somewhere.

8. Go swimming.
Ha! Who doesn’t like showing off their sexy bods to every one?! Especially if you’ve been working out then girl I suggest you get that bikini on and go get some eyes. Seriously though swimming is great ! Fill a picnic basket and get some of your girl friends and go somewhere to swim. Even better if you guys have the beach somewhere close to you, then you can invite the whole squad.

9. Karaoke
No, nobody cares if you can’t sing! Its just to have fun and have a good laugh. So get a group going on and put up some instrumental music and have turns on who gets to sing.  Trust me this will leave some good memories for years.

10. Make over!!
I never do this but I love the sound of it. If you’re up for it or maybe you think you’re in need of it then girl hop right along. Get a new hairstyle maybe, change up your wardrobe, fix up your Instagram, resort your room or even paint it another colour. Idk but I mean change is always good right??

Yup guys that’s my 10 things that you can do on your school/ spring break. I hope that you at least get something to do and that you don’t die of boredom the whole break.

QOTD: WHAT DO YOU NORMALLY DO ON SCHOOL/SPRING BREAK?

Stay connected.
Instagram x theeoriginaljay
Twitter x journeylekhulen

image

Leave a Reply

