MARCH PLAYLIST.

image

Hey guys what is up? Today I wanted to go over last month’s play list like I usually do every month. Last month I had actually gotten a whole lot of music which was kind of different to what I’ve always been listening to so  I’ve decided to share with you guys. Yup I know that it is Friday and that I’m supposed to be posting a Rant. Don’t worry I’ll post it at midnight. Back to what I’ve been listening to..

So here’s the music I’ve been jamming to last month.

1. Belly Ft The weeknd x Might Not
2. Cassper Nyovest ft Mahotela Queens x Malome
3. Young Dolph x Cut it
4. Dj Speedsta FT Moozile x Don’t Panic
5. Fifth Harmony x Work
6. Jeremih x Oui
7. Kid Ink x That’s on you
8. Major lazer x Light it up
9. Mike Poster x I took a pill in Ibiza
10. Post Malone x White Iverson
11. R City x Make up
12. Lukas Graham x Seven years
13. E40 x Saved
14. Jacob Latimore x Remember Me
15. Tinie Tempeh x Girls like
16. Bebe Rexha x Me Myself and I
17. Baby E x Finessin
18. Kwesta x Ngud’

Yup, that’s literally all I’ve been listening to the whole month plus some Rihanna which I can never get enough of. So what have you been listening too last month, am I missing out on anything awesome?

QOTD : WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SONG RIGHT NOW?

Stay connected.
Instagram x theeoriginaljay
Twitter x journeylekhulen

image

Leave a Reply

