APRIL PLAYLIST.


Hey guys what is up? It’s that time of the month again! No, not that type of time of the month (you naughty child). The time of month where I tell you guys the previous months playlist. 

Here’s what I’ve been jamming to..

1. Beyoncé x I Was Here

2. Lukas Graham x Funeral

3. Stromae x Papaoutai

4. Dj Snake x Middle

5. Jasmine Thompson x Fast Car

6. Jennifer Lopez x Ain’t Your Mama

7. Ariana Grande x Dangerous Woman

8. Fetty Wap x RGF Island 

9. Fetty Wap x Rock My Chain 

10. Fetty Wap x Jugg 

11. Zendaya x Something New 

12. Drake x Headlines 

13. Drake x Marvin’s room 

14. Trey Songz x Blessed 

15. Lukas Graham x Better Than You
Yup guys so those are all the songs that I’ve been listening to in the last month. Well with a few from the last month too. Don’t forget to tell me your recent jams.


QOTD: WHATS YOUR FAVORITE SONG RIGHT NOW?

Stay connected.

Instagram x theeoriginaljay

Twitter x @journeylekhulen


3 thoughts on “APRIL PLAYLIST.

  1. I just wrote a post on my current music playlist too: you can check it out on my blog if you like. I haven’t heard any of the new Beyoncé music yet but will try to soon 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

