LET ME EXPLAIN : CHITCHAT

image

Hey guys what is up? So today I really wanted to just sit down and talk to you guys. I just wanted to ramble on about life and just think. Because most of the time my posts are all about helping and just general how to’s and I feel like I really don’t sit enough and just get personal with you guys.

Today I wanted to talk to you about my different personalities when I blog or the tone I use when blogging(not its nothing mental,  or anything said by a doctor relax!). Many of you (those who read my posts) probably have noticed that on each blog post I seem different(or am I the only one who’s noticed?). Different in a way that in all my blog posts it seems like it’s different people writing. So I just wanted to talk about that.

It’s not intentional I swear to you it just happens. I don’t know if maybe I just haven’t found the right tone yet but when writing I just feel different everytime. Like today I might feel happy and jokey but then tomorrow I feel more serious and professional. I just wanted to clear out to those who ask themselves if I’m fake or trying to act different because I feel like if I was someone reading my posts I would think that too and feel confused as to what is going on.

I feel like I kind of owe it to you guys to explain what kind of goes on in my mind when writing all these blog posts so that you guys can kind of understand each time when I write a post. Because in reality im a very bubbly, sarcastic person (well to those who know me) So basically all the tones I use just come and go. I would say that My tone changes according to how I feel but that’s not the case because i could be feeling the same way on two different days but my posts would both sound different. So I guess it goes by what kind of post I’m writing then?

I am going to try and find a way to deal with this so that my work is written in one tone but for the moment enjoy my different personalities, I mean it is kind of fun to be able to talk to you guys in different tones.

I will though learn how to a Keep a consistent tone just so that I know where I stand and the type of relationship we have together. So that there isn’t any type of confusion sticking around us. Just know though that all my blogposts come from heart, even though sometimes I feel uninterested(because I’m human) about blogging all the blogging I do whether it’s different personalities or the same just know that they come from heart and that I’ve put in all that I could in that day.

Okay guys that’s my little sit down with you guys today. I hope you liked it(which sounds weird) and tell me if you feel the same way when writing your blogposts or if I’m just the only weirdo. I will be posting four blogposts this week including tomorrow so stay tuned for that!

Another thing! I’d really like to be friends with you guys. You know like blog buddies or something like that? So if you wanna be friends you can email me or add me on any social media and like dm me or something and let’s just talk(does that sound weird?)

STAY CONNECTED.
INSTAGRAM X THEEORIGINALJAY
TWITTER X JOURNEYLEKHULEN
EMAIL X JOURNEYSPEAKSBLOG101@GMAIL.COM

image

Leave a Reply

