SEMI WINTER LOOKBOOK.

Hey guys what is up? Today I actually have a collab for you. Today i’m collabing with the beautiful Thetaslifestylefor a mini look book for you. Tas contacted me last week and we decided to do look books on the seasons we are facing. Of course because I am in South Africa I’ll be doing a winter lookbook while she’ll be doing a summer look book.

The first look, if you follow me on Instagram you’ve probably already seen. I wear this look almost everywhere because even though its not really for a freezing day it is very comfortable and kind of gives you the boost of confidence (especially with the Bantu knots).   The first look, if you follow me on Instagram you’ve probably already seen. I wear this look almost everywhere because even though its not really for a freezing day it is very comfortable and kind of gives you the boost of confidence (especially with the Bantu knots).
WHAT I’M WEARING.
Jacket x
Shirt x Mr Price
Leggings x Mr Price
Boots x Mr Price

This second outfit is what i like to wear when I know Im going somewhere light. I sometimes do doubt this outfit but its actually a very nice outfit. Its also still very simple but with the long checkered shirt it kind of makes it look a bit more dressy.   This second outfit is what i like to wear when I know I’m going somewhere light. I sometimes do doubt this outfit but its actually a very nice outfit. Its also still very simple but with the long checkered shirt it kind of makes it look a bit more dressy.
What i’m wearing.
Checkered shirt x Mr Price
Shirt x Pick n Pay Clothing
Leggings x Mr Price
Shoes x Sports scene
This next one is what I’d say, semi sophisticated. I would say this is actually the right outfit to wear when going to a meeting or like an interview. You could also wear this kind of outfit when going to meet someone important.   This next one is what I’d say, semi sophisticated. I would say this is actually the right outfit to wear when going to a meeting or like an interview. You could also wear this kind of outfit when going to meet someone important.
What i’m wearing.
Leather Jacket x Edgars
Shirt x Mr Price
Skirt x Mr Price
Shoes x Sport Scene
This next outfit is actually my everyday casual look. I wear this out to the shops, out to meet friends or even to a friends house. I feel like this is such a comfortable look that almost everyone can wear to any wear. You can also make this outfit look a bit more dressed up by adding a nice jacket or even a scarf.
What i’m wearing.
Shirt x Mr Price
Leggings x Mr Price
Shoes x Sports Scene
This last outfit is one I actually wear when i know i’m going out for a chilled day like out for the movies or when i know i would like to be comfortable. I really love this outfit because it gives off a chilled, cool vibe and i feel like i can actually wear it anywhere.
What i’m wearing.
Dress x Sport Scene
Shoes x Sport Scene
Yes guys so these the outfits that i could come up with. I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for taking your time to read it. Don’t forget to go and check out Lifeastash shes got some really cute posts on her blog. She’ll also have her post up very soon, so stay tuned.
S O C I A L
Instagram x theeoriginaljay
Twitter x theeoriginaljay
Snapchat x theeoriginaljay
Email x Journeyspeaksblog101@gmail.com Journeyspeaksblog101@gmail.com

 

 



2 thoughts on “SEMI WINTER LOOKBOOK.

Leave a Reply

