WHERE HAVE I BEEN?| +UPDATE

where-have-i-been

Hey guys what is up! My goodness do you not miss that?! I have literally been gone for about a month but it feels like a whole year. Let me tell you what was up because if I told you,  you probably won’t believe it.

So for the past month I had my preparatory exams which by the way were very stressful. I was literally holding a book each second I got (well that’s what I was trying to do) and trying to get as much as possible in my head. I spent most of my day before exams sleeping very late and drinking energy drinks just so that I could stay awake.
I haven’t gotten my marks yet but I think I did pretty well for all the stress I  took and many teachers have already given me compliments for the way I’ve been doing so l think I’ve done fairly well.

Am I gonna leave again for the final exams?
Seriously I don’t know. The past month was absolutely torture. Not being able to take a free time to take pictures or text someone was really horrendous so I really don’t know. I don’t feel like doing it again but I feel like it kind of helped. So I’m still deciding on what to do next.

Anything new?
Well I did go to prom on the 30th of September and it was one hella night.( I’m gonna have a blog post really soon on that, so stay tuned) I also during the month reached 200 followers on the blog and over a 1000 on Instagram and I just wanna say thank you to everyone who’s been reading my blogs, commenting and liking because it really means a lot and even though it’s just a number it signifies growth and that people out there are actually taking interest in what I do.

Oh yah! I have also started a book called My Father’s Son on wattpad and I’m really proud of it. It’s about a girl who has been raped by her father and is now pregnant with the fathers son. It is a really interesting book so if you’re interested in reading and all of that go and check it out. I am actually still busy writing it so if you could read it and leave some suggestions that would be awesome too. I have always wanted to write a book so when I finally got the guts to start one I was really excited and happy.

Okay yeah I think that’s all that has haopened.

Anyway here are some pictures that i have attached a few pictures for you guys to see…

So yeah guys that’s everything. Dont forget to wait up for a prom blogpoat that is foing to be up on tomorrow. Catch me up on Instagram @theeoriginaljay or any other social  media.
Mwah!!

Leave a Reply

