COLLABMAS DAY 3: CHRISTMAS LOOK BOOK. 

Hey guys what is up?! Welcome to collabmas day three!! So today I am collaborating with aesthetically_s and we are doing a Christmas lookbook. I’ve just checked out her looks and my goodness they all look great. We do have completely different time zones so hers was posted a few hours earlier. 

I celebrate a different kind of Christmas, that’s more casual and not dressy so I’m kind of clueless on Christmas clothing but I did try to incorporate all types of styles into the 4 look’s.  
The first look I have is this boyish clean look that I think any family would appreciate. Honestly it is very simple and comfortable but you still look stylish. 

WHAT I’M WEARING. 

CHECKEREDSHIRT – MRP 

JEANS – FACTORIE

SHOES – SPORTSCENE 

The second outfit that I’m wearing is more for if you have to wear a dress. I bought this dress on Black Friday and I’ve been loving it forever since. At first I was in doubt but a’s time went I actually started loving it.

WHAT I’M WEARING.

DRESS – LEGIT.

SHOES – SPORTSCENE 

The next outfit I have is more for a wintery Christmas. We never have a cold Christmas in South Africa but I know lots of other countries do so I wanted to add something a little more warm so that I can incorporate all different traditions. 
WHAT I’M WEARING. 

JACKET – EDGAR’S 

SHIRT – MR PRICE 

LEGGINGS – MR PRICE 

SCARF – MR PRICE

SHOES – SPORTSCENE 

The third outfit is also a bit more casual but summery. A playsuit would be the perfect thing to wear in South Africa because it is so hot and what’s nice is that you can make it either casually or formally depending on you.

WHAT I’M WEARING.

PLAYSUIT – MR PRICE 

SHOES – SPORTSCENE 

Lol I swear I am not sponsored by Mr price or sportscene lol I just seem to go buy all my things from them.Yuup guys so that is today’s blog post! I hope you guys liked it and that you found some type of inspiration. Don’t forget to check out Aesthetically_s’ blog post because honestly her outfits all look great and follow her on instagram too she’s really sweet. 

Leave a Reply

