COLLABMAS DAY 7 : CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST.

PLAYL.jpg

Hey guys what is up?! Welcome to collabmas day 6!! Today I am collaborating with Natasha who owns the blog ThoughtfulTash and I don’t even know what to say because there’s a lot to say. Natasha is the first person I’ve ever collaborated with on my blog and I must say from then I have been obsessed, I love her content and just the person she is. Anyway since we’re done with me fan girling me and Natasha are collaborating on our Christmas playlists. I’ve never done a Christmas playlist so this will be interesting. Don’t forget to go and check out Tash’s playlist.

1. Santa Tell Me : Ariana Grande
2. Mariah Carey : All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. Mary, Did You Know? : Pentatonix
4. African Christmas the Album
5. Michael Buble : it’s beginning to look alot like christmas 6.
7. Mariah Carey : Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Little Mix : Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
9. Gene Autry Ft The Pinafores :Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
10. Kelly Clarkson – Silent Night ft. Trisha Yearwood, Reba McEntire
11. Boney M. : Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord

Yuup guys so that is my Christmas play list. Don’t forget to go check out Thoughtfultash’ play list and show her some love. Thank you for taking your time to read today’s post and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for another collaboration! Also leave a comment telling me what your go to Christmas song is.

FOLLOW ME
Instagram theeoriginaljay
Twitter theeoriginaljay
Snapchat : theeoriginaljay

2 thoughts on “COLLABMAS DAY 7 : CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST.

  1. I’m obsessed with any Christmas song by Michael Buble haha! Loved collabing with you and seeing what songs you are listening to this Christmas- will definitely have to add them to my playlist haha! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

