COLLABMAS DAY 9 : FASHION MOODBOARD.

Hey guys what is up?! Welcome to another day closer to Christmas. Today’s collaboration is with Luke India Ramos and we are both doing Fashion inspired posts. I am gonna be showing you guys my fashion inspired mood board and all the fashion things that inspire me. Please do go check out Luke’s post that will be up tomorrow after reading this and show him some love.

Okay so I think the sole purpose of a moodboard is to have something without actually spending the money. I mean it’s like window shopping or a wishlist, you’ve got everything laid out in front of you without even having to even have it in your cupboard.

On my mood board I’ve got a variety of things that keep me going and that I feel with them, they just take an outfit to a whole new level. I feel like you could go from a 0 to a hundred with some of these pieces.

mood-board

WHAT’S ON MY MOOD BOARD.

  • Caps
  • Bra let’s
  • See through tops.
  • Coats and bomber jackets
  • Thug high boots
  • Bucket bags.
  • Lace ups.
  • All kinds of jeans
  • Fury coats
  • Platform heels
  • high waisted skirts
  • Sunglasses
  • Back pack
  • Silk pieces
  • Sneakers
  • Boots
  • Cover ups

collagex

There’s really no reason for having 2 mood boards but the fact that I couldn’t fit everything into one board. So I actually decided to do two of them showcasing everything I love and making these is actually so much fun. I really enjoy all this.

Yup guys so this my mood board and basically all that is here is everything that I feel the need to buy or that I think looks absolutely amazing. If you’ve got your own mood board posted as a blog post please do leave a link below I’d really love to check it out.

Don’t forget to go check out Luke’s post tomorrow. He’s got such an amazing blog that’s just goals, so make sure to go check him out.

Follow him here.

Instagram : Lukeindiaramos

Twitter : Lukeindiaramos 

Blog : Stylingtheblog

FOLLOW ME

Instagram : theeoriginaljay

Twitter : theeoriginaljay

Email : journeyspeaksblog101@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “COLLABMAS DAY 9 : FASHION MOODBOARD.

  1. Hey girl, sorry I’m only replying right now and yes I am a teen(17). Honestly I’d love everyone to find inspiration to what I wear. I have a very versatile sense of style so I’d love everyone to pick a little bit from what I wear. From any style to any age. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

