COLLABMAS DAY 17 : WOULD YOU RATHER BEAUTY TAG.

​Hey guys what is up?! So today I had to change a bit of plans and do another blog post but don’t you worry I got us covered. So for today’s blog post I decided to do a tag because I haven’t done one in ages. Today I’ll be doing the would you rather beauty tag and I think it’s gonna be real funny. I had a peep through these questions and DAMN.

​1.Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?

Lol makeup isn’t that serious for me so honestly I’d rather go out with nice hair and no makeup at all. I mean at least my face is still presentable than if I don’t do my hair at all.

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

WHAT?! What kind of a question is that even?! I think eyebrows because I can just buy an eyebrow pencil and draw them on quickly lol.


3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?

Uhm well MAC because we have a mac in SA and I don’t think we have a Sephora in SA and plus I’ve heard quite a bunch about MAC.


4.Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?

Definitely lip gloss, I have a very bad experience with perms and honestly I wouldn’t wanna relive that. Basically the whole neighbourhood and school laughed at me on my way to school.

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?
Please tell me who created this tag lol cause it’s really hard.


6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

Oh definitely not biker shorts, I have always said I would divorce my husband if he wore those so I’d never wear them. I’d wear MC Hammer pants and pretend it’s a new trend.

7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?

Lol weird tan lines for sure. Atleast then I can pretend to have awesome stories about them whereas tan lines then shame.

8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color
?
Lol I’m not gonna even make a cool excuse. I’m just gonna choose a bad hair colour.


9.Would you rather have youtube or twitter taken away forever?

Twitter. I’m still learning all the ropes of twitter so honestly I wouldn’t care if someone took it away. YOUTUBE HOWEVER!

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?

Makeup brushes, I mean how the heck am I supposed to apply mascara?

So what did you think about this tag? I think it was definitely funny. I tag everyone who reads this to do it because I think the answers could get really interesting. For more tags check out this page here
FOLLOW ME.

Instagram : theeeoriginaljay

Twitter : theeoriginaljay 

Snapchat : theeoriginaljay 

Leave a Reply

