COLLABMAS DAY 22 : 5 THINGS TO DO THIS CHRISTMAS.

Hey guys what is up?! So there’s like 3 more nights till Christmas! I’m having mixed feelings. For today’s blog post I’ll be talking about things to do this Christmas. Maybe your family is bored or you guys just have nothing to do. Don’t worry I got you covered.

1. BAKING.

So I’m not that good at baking. I’m like a 7 out of 10 but that doesn’t stop me from using up all the flour. It shouldn’t stop you too. Gather your family round, get some ingredients and start baking. I tell you even though the goods you bake might not be that good but the conversations and that time all together with your family will be very valuable and it’s something you can always talk about. 

2. MOVIES. 

Okay so I’m probably obsessed with movies and I think everyone loves them. So this Christmas have an off day with your family and binge watch different types of movies. You guys can even make some popcorn,  buy some snacks and even turn your lounge into a theatre by switching off the lights and closing up the curtains. 

3. GO EATING AT A PARK.

So I don’t know about you and your famity but mine loves eating. Okay maybe every family loves eating I don’t know. So take your family to the park and go buy hella good food shopping and just park out there. If there’s a braai stand you could even make a braai and just eat and have crazy moments with your family. 

4. DO SOME GIVING. 

I believe that Christmas should be and time of giving. If you have something then go out and help those who don’t. So go out to the streets or even a home and just give some people something and just make them smile. 

5. PAY FOR SOMEONE.

Are you loaded? Cause if you are then you can go out and pay for people. I’ve only seen this on TV and heard about it but why not try it out? Go to a McDonald’s drive through or any shop and pay for people. Lol just to make them smile and be happy. 

Lol okay so what do you think of my ideas?! You know what could be more awesome? Doing all five in one day. Yes give yourself some time and do all of them and trust me your day will be eventful and exciting.Anyway we are so close to Christmas and I wish you guys the best Christmas ever. 

FOLLOW ME 

INSTAGRAM : theeoriginaljay 

TWITTER : theeoriginaljay
SNAPCHAT : theeoriginaljay

Leave a Reply

