COPING WITH SCHOOL, WORK AND SOCIAL MEDIA.[UPDATE]

maxresdefault

From the end of last year I had been looking for a Job. Reason being that I wanted to study this year and my mom didn’t have the money to take me to University or to any other further education Institute. Beginning of this year I found a job at shop called Clarks and decided that I would study Marketing Long Distance.

I have been doing that ever since and I must admit, it has been hard. I work from Monday to Sunday and get 5 days off every month. I am very grateful for the job that I have because it gives me a source of income and I still get to study however I have literally no time. Hence why I’ve been blogging less and posting less on social media.

While doing this I have met many beautiful people who make this less harder than it is. I have laughed continuously and learnt many different things. I have learnt that each day is an opportunity to learn and I feel like I have learnt to grow up emotionally and to deal with things in better ways. I have learnt to be independent and to stand on my own and not feel like there is something wrong with that.

Even though I will be posting less and doing less of the things I love, I want you guys to know that I love you so much and that I am gonna be trying my best to deliver content continuously. I don’t want you guys to feel like I am losing interest in this whole thing because you guys mean so much to me but I want you guys to understand the situation that I am in.

Once again thank you so much for the support that you guys have given me from the start till now. I honestly appreciate it.

Leave a comment telling me the hardest situation you have had to go through in your life, if you want to be private then you can email me.

bannerx

Leave a Reply

