AROMASOAPZ [ORGANIC BODY SCRUB AND GLYCERIN SOAP] REVIEW.

img_what_are_the_benefits_of_using_glycerin_soap_1821_300_150

A couple of days ago I met a lady named Patricia. Patricia is a beautician by profession and has decided to start her own beauty company named AromaSoapz. She makes products such as glycerin soaps, body scrubs, perfumes, massage oils  and etc.

All her products are organic meaning that they are natural and are very beneficial for all types of skin. She makes them from natural oils, herbs and smells and makes sure that all her products have different purposes that they work towards. What I love about what she is doing is the fact that she makes all these products from the beginning, from scratch and works them up to what we buy. Patricia gave me two of her products to try , a rosemary glycerine soap and a body scrub which I will review today.

Firstly let’s just say her products smell heavenly!! Especially her soaps. They’ve got distinctive smells that just keep you wanting more. They make sure that you always smell fresh!!


When Patricia said that I didn’t even need a week to try her products because they work from the word go, I thought she was just trying to sell a product but I kid you not from the first day that I tried her body scrub and glycerin soap  I could already see a difference. From using her bodyscrub my skin has been feeling very soft and moisturized and secondly i could feel the cleanliness and how exfoliated my skin was. My skin does also look much healthier!!

Bodyscrubs are meant to remove dead skin cells, open up sweat pores, help remove cellulite and improves circulation because of the granules the bodyscrubs contain.

I normally have weird reactions when using different soaps on my face but when I used her Aroma glycerin soap I noticed that my skin felt fresh and like a baby’s bum. My skin didn’t feel dry at all and I found that after using the body scrub my skin moisturized much better- Instead of bouncing off my skin it stayed on for the full day making sure my skin stayed smooth and moisturized.

If i could rate AromaSoapz I would rate them a 10/10 simply because the products

  • Are organic
  • Smell great!
  • Are beneficial for almost all types of skin
  • Sell at reasonable prices

Patricia told me that her organic products could also heal acne and aczema and many other skin problems and I thought that was so beneficial because so many of us go through problematic skin throughout our lives and the fact that her products that are actually cheap(start from R40) could heal those things is amazing. And not only do they heal you physically but psychologically too! Just like how we know different herbs heal different things they do that psychologically too.

She also has a huge range of products. Literally she can make anything there is with some herbs and oils.

aromasoapz.jpg

If you would like to try AromaSoapz please do contact Patricia and place an order! If this post is what is making you want to buy her products then let her know that I sent you!! It would truly mean a lot if you guys showed her support on her new business.

You can add Patricia on Facebook at : Liengoane Patricia Mahao

Or WhatApp Patricia : +26658991170

bannerx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

