A-Z TAG.

Hey guys what’s popping? Back at it again with another blog post!! Okay as I finished posting the other blog I saw a comment from Smile Your Day Ahead and she had nominated me for the A-Z Tag and I was like “why not?” I honestly live for tags, they are absolutely fun to do. Anyway basically the A-Z Tag is just you describing yourself using the letters of the Alphabet.Here I go.

A. Actress.

B.Blogger.

C.Crazy.

D.Dramatic.

E.Extra.

F.Fashionable.

G.Gorgeous.

H.Human.

I.Idiotic.

J.Joker.

K.Kind.

L.Loving.

M.Mommy’s girl.

N.Noble.

O.Optimistic.

P.Photogenic.

Q.Quiet.

R.Respectful.

S. Singer.

T.Tainted.

U.Understanding.

V.Vibrant.

W.Weird.

X. Xenial.

Y.YouTuber.

Z.Zaftig.

Yup guys that’s basically it. Can I point out how hard that actually was? Let’s just say I suck at vocabulary. I want to say thanks to Khartika for nominating me this was so much fun! Check out Khartika’s post here.

Leave a Reply

