WEARING MY LA GIRL PRO HD CONCEALER AS FOUNDATION.

For the past few days I’ve been wearing my concealer as foundation and to say I was SHOOK was an understatement. My LA Girl PRO HD Concealer moved me from levels to levels.
I’ve been having a shortage of foundation for the past few days and like a hustler I thought if my concealer can conceal then why not conceal this face?

I use an ordinary cheap concealer that I bought from Dischem for R30.00LA girl PRO HD Concealer and let me just say there’s nothing ordinary about how magical it works. For a cheap product like this the coverage is beyond amazing and lasts the whole day.

I’ve been getting so many comments about my makeup when wearing this concealer as foundation that I’m even considering buying a whole lot of them and using them as foundation.

The concealer is so lightweight that you even forget you have makeup on and I’ve realised that a little can go a long way which is good because then the product will last longer. I also love the fact that the product has the little brush thing on top because you can evenly distribute the product around your main areas.

The problem I had with the concealer is that you need to set it with powder because you makeup will shine and come off as oily but that’s nothing you can’t handle. Also the concealer will leave stains on clothing or anything you touch with your face so  to control that keep some powder with you and be a little more careful.

Another thing I noticed was that you will look dead or atleast i did without any contour or eyeliner so don’t skip those steps. I didn’t use to contour so I’m currently using an eye shadow colour as contour and mixing that with some blush.

However overall the concealer does wonders. It will last you the whole day and you won’t need to touch it up. I would actually rate it a 9/10 because my makeup game has moved from level to level with this concealer. I am hoping that the LA girl foundation that they have out is as good as this because I would love to try it out and it would be a favourite if it was as good.

Thank you for reading and I hope this post was helpful to you.

This post is not sponsored.

Leave a Reply

