JOURNEYSPEAKS QUESTION AND ANSWER.

Journeyspeaks qna

Hey guys what’s good? Welcome to the first and ultimate Question and Answer!! I have always wanted to host a Q&A but have always been scared to go through with it because I didn’t have much influence. But you know what, We have been doing this for two years and I feel like we are ready to take this on!

 

Screenshot_2017-06-09-18-38-07-1

Answer : High school was honestly a very fun experience but at the same time something I could say I learnt a lot from. I think most of the things I deal with generally in life and how I deal with them is based from the experiences from high school. One thing I could say I learnt from high school is to be calm and to analyse something from all angles before acting on it. You will never gain anything from making a noise about something you don’t understand.

Screenshot_2017-06-09-18-38-07-2

Answer : Yes I have and to say it was tragic is an understatement. Life broke us apart and God decided to take him to heaven before we could even fully learn of each other.

Screenshot_2017-06-09-18-38-07-3

Answer : Natural how? If you mean makeup wise then the highs would be, your confidence rises on a high and you feel put together. Literally no one can put you down when you know your makeup looks good however the low is that when you don’t have makeup on you feel insecure kinda. You get used to seeing yourself with no blemishes or dark spots that when you see them you feel naked almost.

Answer : I honestly don’t know! I haven’t been consistent with a particular makeup brand that I really can’t choose.I’m more of the girl who’s tried one of each brand through one product you feel?

Answer : Ambition. I like a person who wants more, who won’t accept less but at the same time a person who acts towards his ambitions. If you have ambition and you show qualities of a hard worker then honestly you’ve copped me because I like linking with a person whereby we can push each other to do more.

Answer : Both

 

Question : What is sex?

Answer
Here’s what Google says..



Answer : In five years time I see myself in another country doing content creating permanently and professionally on all platforms. I actually see myself focusing more on the television and music industry and doing more and much bigger creative work.

Screenshot_2017-06-09-18-54-22-1

Answer : Firstly, I love the way and how I deal with tough situations. I’ve noticed how I never fail to bring myself up from tragic situations and I actually respect myself for that. Another thing I love about myself is how big heated I am and how I always look to help others even though I don’t benefit and lastly what I love about myself is how I always find something to make the day. Whether it’s by joking around or doing skits my days are always fun filled and full of laughter that I sometimes can’t deal.

Screenshot_2017-06-09-18-54-22-2

Answer : Lipstick! Girl I don’t know but I always have to have some type of lip product on my lips. I feel like a lipstick will always put a natural or a beat face on a higher level. So I always have a couple of colours in my bag.
Screenshot_2017-06-09-18-54-22-3

Answer : No and no. My family has never actually been the type for pets so I grew up not liking pets. I like people with pets but I don’t think I could ever handle one.

Answer : Firstly I actually wanted to do YouTube(I still do) as a way to reach out to people about the things I loved but YouTube needed more resources that I didn’t have and I felt as though blogging was easier to do plus I had everything for blogging so I started blogging instead.


Answer : Lol this actually makes me laugh. Honesty girl I don’t think there’s a way to get him back without you actually telling him you like him especially since you’re the one who left him. So talk to him and tell him how you feel. But sþince you say he blocked you maybe it’s sign to just move on from him.


Answer : Yes

Thank you so much for reading! I really hope that you enjoyed it and if you missed out on the Q&A please follow me on the social media platforms listed below and you can be part of the next one. Thank you so much to people who sent in their questions.

Instagram : theeoriginaljay

Twitter : theeoriginaljay

Facebook Page : Journeyspeaks or theeoriginaljay

 

bannerx

2 thoughts on “JOURNEYSPEAKS QUESTION AND ANSWER.

  1. Girl I loved this Q&A! Your personality and beautiful vibes really came to life. I’m sorry for the hard times girl but God built you to handle incredible things. Some of the questions I had to LOL cause I wasn’t expecting it 😂😂 keep blogging girl ✨

    Simplyjessytee.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

