EASY DRUGSTORE GLAM MAKEUP TUTORIAL. [VIDEO]

 

19114080_1938282206451767_3770183056283493012_n (1).jpgHey guys what is good? To all those that have been wondering how I do my makeup and what products I use to do my products I have finally uploaded a makeup tutorial! Please head over to My Youtube channel and check the video as well as some of my other videos that I have uploaded.

PRODUCTS USED.
LA GIRL PRO CONCEALER in Espresso. – Dischem
Beauty Blender from DISCHEM.
RIMMEL 25 HOUR Skin perfecting full coverage foundation in Cappuccino – Clicks
24 MATTE PALETTE by Beautytreats -Dischem
Essence brow Pencil – Dischem
Eyeliner – town
Black Liquid Eyeliner by DESIGN -Edgars
Compact eyeshadow by DESIGN – Edgars
Red Lipstick – Town
Bronzing brick – DESIGN
ESSENCE get big lashes volume boost mascara – DISCHEM

 

Leave a Reply

