ESTEE LAUDER DOUBLE WEAR STAY IN PLACE FOUNDATION REVIEW. +VIDEO

 

19388714_1941015292845125_5112990277660859382_o.jpg

Hey guys welcome right back!! Today I will be reviewing the Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay in Place Foundation. I bought this foundation last year(2016) when I thought I would be doing my own makeup for prom and to say I am more than impressed is an understatement. This foundation has allowed more and more room for improvement for my foundation skills and has always got me looking like a doll at all times.

The foundation is truly full coverage that just a little bit goes a long way which also means saving a whole lot of product and it is light weight that your faces completely feels like there is nothing on your face. Unlike other foundations you wont feel like there is an extra layer on your face. I also love the fact that it has no texture. Your face still feels the same but a little more smoother.

The foundation does in some occasions oxidize  as well as transfer but its not something that is a huge problem because a little powder can easily solve that. I love that in its natural state the foundation is matte and gives off that natural look, non-oily look. The foundation does have SPF 10 which can be both an advantage and a disadvantage. The advantage would be that the foundation will protect your skin from the sun and the disadvantage is that your pictures will have some flash back when there is flash involved however because it is only SPF 10 the flashback is not that much.

However the foundation is really great. It lasts the whole day and no problem with it moving around and starting to crease. I bought my foundation for R550 at Edgars which can be a little pricey but for the amount of time the foundation lasted, I am not complaining.

So overall I would recommend the foundation especially to people who want that full coverage flawless looking finish. The foundation will not disappoint and will honestly give the best looks.

For the Video Review Click HERE  OR

bannerx

Leave a Reply

