ARMY GREEN BOMBER JACKET.

IMG-20170529-WA0120-01

Hey guys what is good?! How is winter treating some of you guys? When winter started rolling in here in South Africa I had easily decided to go shopping for some new jackets. I actually found three new ones to add to the collection but today I want to speak about the army green bomber jacket I picked up from Lehgit.
For the longest time I have been looking for a long army green bomber but have not been fully satisfied with the ones I have been seeing. However when I went to Legit the other day and spotted this one,  Heaven fell to earth. From just looking at it, I had already decided I was leaving with it.

I spotted this one in Campus Square and could already see the outfits that I could create with it in my mind. I’ve been buying a lot of things of this colour and to add this bomber jacket to the collection was such a pleasure. Firstly the jacket is warm! From just looking at it, you would think it’s just a jacket that would make you look nice but at the same time make you freeze but absolutely not! The jacket is honestly so warm that you don’t need to layer anything in.

The jacket has also got that oversized feel to it giving a Rihanna(bad girl) kind of vibe but because it’s also long it’s got that stylish feel to it automatically upgrading any look to the next level. I also love the fact that you can remove the fur on it making the jacket wearable for all seasons.

IMG-20170529-WA0102-01

Because it is an outfit upgrader I easily wear this jacket with simple things inside, For instance I would add in some black jeans/leggings and just a simple top because the jacket already takes the outfit from level to level.

Outfit Details
Jacket : Legit
Leggings : Mr Price
Boots : Mr Price

Thank you do much for reading. Hope you enjoyed this post!

bannerx

Leave a Reply

